Whole5 

I’m home on spring break so I’m doing a whole5 and today is my first day. I went to our new Whole Foods to do a little grocery shopping and ended up stopping by the cold food bar to grab some lunch. I’ve never eaten their prepared for before but I’m really happy with what I got for lunch. Everything is super good! Also I got some fantastic food to eat during the week as well. 

I got a few pieces of grilled chicken and I put some Tessemae’s ranch on them. (My first bottle of Tessemae’s and wow is this stuff good) roasted brussels sprouts, roasted asparagus and purple carrots, cucumber tomato and dill salad and two hard boiled eggs. Super great start to a great week of healthy, whole eating! What are you having today?

Leave a Reply

