Challenge Days 9,10,11 and 12

Hey all! Sorry for my complete absence the last few days, I came home on break this past friday and it’s kind of been a whirlwind of busy. But I have been clearing things out. I’ve gotten rid of mostly clothes while I’ve been here. I have a lot of clothes sitting in drawers at my house that I haven’t touched for months, so they’re gone now. I’m going to take them to a consignment store in the next few days and see if I can’t get a few dollars for them. Other than clothes, I’ve mostly just gotten rid of a ton of random junk. Odd bits of yarn, some old dishes, some shoes, and a few other bits and pieces.

I think tomorrow I’m gonna tackle the stuff at my dad’s house, which is where the majority of my home junk is so that’ll be an all day process. I’ll probably just clear it all and add it up for the next couple of days.

I have to say, getting rid of all this stuff is making me feel a lot lighter and happier.

Leave a Reply

