Challenge Day 7

One week down. I feel like I haven’t gotten rid of anything. But I’ve rid myself of 28 things. They haven’t been big things, which might contribute to my feeling like I haven’t gotten rid of anything, but also the things I’ve thrown out have been things I never use, so that’s probably contributing as well. I’ve been trying not to hit my closet but I ended up in there tonight. Today I’m getting rid of…

a pullover I bought from goodwill that ended up being too long for my liking, two beanies, a scarf I made that’s to short to use, a magazine I was holding on to for some reason, a tank top that’s too big and a flannel that’s too big as well.

One thought on “Challenge Day 7

Leave a Reply

